Contact Us

Jeffrey Olin  

President and CEO
Co-Portfolio Manager
Tel:(416) 362-6546
Email: olin@visioncap.ca

Frank Mayer  

Chairman
Portfolio Manager
Tel: (416) 362-6547
Email: mayer@visioncap.ca

Andrew Moffs  

Senior Vice President
Portfolio Manager
Tel: 416-369-9627
Email: truong@visioncap.ca

Vinh Truong  

Chief Compliance Officer
Chief Operating Officer
Portfolio Manager
Tel: (416) 722-6357
Email: moffs@visioncap.ca

Darren Kosack

Senior Vice President
Sales and Marketing
Tel: (416) 569-8498
Email: kosack@visioncap.ca

Shael Soberano  

Vice President, Senior Analyst
Tel: (416) 362-0300 x5
Dir: (647) 726-0182
Email: soberano@visioncap.ca

Steve Joakim  

Director of Administration
Portfolio Assistant
Tel: (416) 369-9307
Email: joakim@visioncap.ca

Cameron Salmers  

Analyst
Tel:  (647) 726-0181
Email: salmers@visioncap.ca

Pascal Diab  

Executive Administrator
Tel: (647) 726-0183
Email: diab@visioncap.ca

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.